What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
5.0
9 reviews
Matt Krone
I've had the pleasure of working with Archer Mortgage for both my personal and investment properties, and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. Craig is a consummate professional who has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure I've gotten ...
I've had the pleasure of working with Archer Mortgage for both my personal and investment properties, and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. Craig is a consummate professional who has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure I've gotten the best rate and that all my questions have been answered. Craig, is always an absolute pleasure to work with. He is proactive, and combined with his easy-going demeanor, he makes the entire mortgage process a breeze. Overall, I can't recommend Archer Mortgage enough. If you're looking for a mortgage provider that combines expertise, exceptional service, and a personal touch, then Craig is your guy.
Read more Hide

Matt Krone

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brad Tipton
We have worked with Craig on several house buying and refinancing projects over the past 7 years. He is fantastic! We would highly recommend him!
We have worked with Craig on several house buying and refinancing projects over the past 7 years. He is fantastic! We would highly recommend him!

Brad Tipton

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Curtis D
As a first time home buyer, I was pretty nervous about the whole buying process. Craig was very patient with me and made the process go smoothly. I could not have asked for a better first experience. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone looking to buy ...
As a first time home buyer, I was pretty nervous about the whole buying process. Craig was very patient with me and made the process go smoothly. I could not have asked for a better first experience. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you, Craig!
Read more Hide

Curtis D

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Sadie
Great experience working with Craig! Always able and willing to help no matter the time of day. We are so thankful for everything he has done for us! 10/10 !!
Great experience working with Craig! Always able and willing to help no matter the time of day. We are so thankful for everything he has done for us! 10/10 !!

Sadie

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dianna Young
If I could give Archer Mortgage a 10 star review I would! I was referred to Archer Mortgage by a friend for my first home purchase 20 yrs ago. I was young and overwhelmed about the process. Working with Craig Archer was amazing. He was a partner that ex ...
If I could give Archer Mortgage a 10 star review I would! I was referred to Archer Mortgage by a friend for my first home purchase 20 yrs ago. I was young and overwhelmed about the process. Working with Craig Archer was amazing. He was a partner that explained everything, was there for my multiple calls and crazy questions. He even found an error in the title process that saved me $. Fast forward to today and I have utilized Archer for several more home purchases. Most recently in the past year in this crazy high interest market, knowing he will stay on the pulse of rates and proactively reach out to me when it’s the right time to refinance. There are so many big companies who will secure you a loan and just that, but Craig Archer and Archer Mortgage is more hands on from the beginning to the closing and after. I am born and raised in Missouri and prefer to give my business to local and Archer Mortgage is local which is a bonus! I have referred friends/family/coworkers to Archer Mortgage and they too share my sentiments. Buying a home is stressful; do yourself a favor and call Craig Archer and Archer Mortgage if you want a local, hands on approach to financing and refinancing!
Read more Hide

Dianna Young

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Eric Rose
Craig was fantastic in the mortgage process! He was timely with responses and very helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend him.
Craig was fantastic in the mortgage process! He was timely with responses and very helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend him.

Eric Rose

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jenny Anderson
I have used Craig for years (through a handful of house purchases and moves) and recommend him without reservation. He makes the process simple and pain-free, and is always proactive about keeping an eye on rates. And he's a pretty funny guy, too.
I have used Craig for years (through a handful of house purchases and moves) and recommend him without reservation. He makes the process simple and pain-free, and is always proactive about keeping an eye on rates. And he's a pretty funny guy, too.

Jenny Anderson

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Emily McKeever
Craig made our purchase such an easy! With consistent communication and support continued after the purchase. Would totally recommend him to anyone! We bought our house a year ago and we still keep in touch. Such a nice guy.
Craig made our purchase such an easy! With consistent communication and support continued after the purchase. Would totally recommend him to anyone! We bought our house a year ago and we still keep in touch. Such a nice guy.

Emily McKeever

4 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
estfilm
Craig is the man, he helped me and my wife out anytime we were having issues or not understanding the process of buying a home. Craig is very knowledgeable and caring to each of his clients. 12/10 would recommend him and what he does to anyone that’s read ...
Craig is the man, he helped me and my wife out anytime we were having issues or not understanding the process of buying a home. Craig is very knowledgeable and caring to each of his clients. 12/10 would recommend him and what he does to anyone that’s ready to purchase a home. Thanks Craig 😎🤘🏻
Read more Hide

estfilm

4 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google